Home  Photos   Mid Winter   Spring Safari    Fall Migration   Workshops   Schedules 
Site Map
Text Me Follow Us On Facebook
 

 

SOS Officers and Board Members

Ron Whisenant
S.O.S. President
P.O. Box 4456
N. Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29597
803-371-4731
rwhisen686@aol.com
 
John Gilstrap
S.O.S. Vice President
( Janice Gilstrap)
227 Mowbray Arch
Danville, VA 24541
434.792.7143
gilstrap@comcast.net
Foster McKinney
S.O.S. Treasurer
Teri McKinney
516 Wontan Road
Columbia, S.C. 29229
803.788.9996
fmckinney@sc.rr.com
 
Wanda Cavin
S.O.S. Secretary
(Bill Cavin)
134 Venus Lane
Mooresville, NC 28117
704.528.3330
wbcavin@gmail.com
 
 

SOS Board

Ronnie Gregory
S.O.S. Chairman
(Mary Gregory)
2517 Catherine Drive
Burlington NC 27215
336.213.7053
rgregory5@triad.rr.com
 
Doris Keaton
S.O.S. Board Member
(Doug Keaton)
2014 Harrison Crossroad
Reidsville, NC 27320
336.549.2582
dkeaton@triad.rr.com
Susan Harrell
S.O.S. Board Member
(Kevin Harrell)
P.O. Box 627
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29597
843-455-4009
smharrell54@yahoo.com
 
Dwayne Baggett
S.O.S. Board Member
(Paula Sue Truesdale)
7435 Fayetteville Hwy
Godwin, NC 28344
910.850.6322
ncshagger88@yahoo.com

David Galloway
S.O.S. Board Member
(Beth Galloway)
2400 Bradford Dr., Unit 8B
Wilson, NC 27896
252-230-9341
dbgalloway2010@hotmail.com